Monday - Thursday 10.00am - 2.00am

Friday - Saturday 10.00am - 04.00am

Sunday 11.00am - 02:00am

Call: 0115 779 3384

Call: 07802 823068

Email: [email protected]

Call: 0115 779 3384

Call: 07802 823068

Reviews

Jasmine

Where do I start ?, on time, georgeous, smelt like a lady, wonderful body and more importantly, lovely personality and intelligent.

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Kevin on 16/01/2017

To Book Jasmine call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Amelia

Staying in the Double tree hotel - Great hotel stunning girl

Duration: Overnight
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Peter on 26/11/2016

To Book Amelia call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

olivia

be warned, Olivia is captivating, kind, sensual and very attentive. You can very easily lose yourself in her brown eyes and amazing smile. You have been warned, book her and be enthralled.

Duration: 2 Hours
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Iain on 05/09/2016

To Book olivia call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

olivia

10 out 0f 10 - beautiful sexy lady with all the skills

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 1
Attractiveness: 1

By Ramadan on 18/07/2016

To Book olivia call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Louise

Opened the door to be greeted with a wonderful smile from Louise. Made to feel at ease straight away with her easy going personality. Louise has a great body and know's exactly how to use it. I even gave her goosebumps a few times.....but thats meant to be our little secret hahaha! Thanks Louise for making feel 10 feet tall. Your are a wonderful woman xxxx

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Gareth on 31/01/2016

To Book Louise call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Milan

Perfect 90mins with Milan. Made to feel as ease straight away with her fun and easy-going personality. Milan has the most stunning eyes that draw you in. Beauty, intelligence

Duration: 1.5 Hours
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Gareth on 10/01/2016

To Book Milan call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

scarlett

Now seen Scarlett twice and if anything it was even better second time around! A gorgeous and sexy young lady with a warm and friendly personality as an added bonus.

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Mike on 02/01/2016

To Book scarlett call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Brooke

Second time with Brooke and even better than the first. Definatley feel that 1.5 hours is better than than 1 hour. Brooke is a beautiful woman and I am honoured to spend time with her. Thanks Brooke - I will be back xxxx

Duration: 1.5 Hours
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Gareth on 20/12/2015

To Book Brooke call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Jade

Lovely, natural, warm, sexy, busty, young lady.

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Richard on 15/12/2015

To Book Jade call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Brooke

Totally fantastic hour with Brooke. Beautiful, funny and sassy and a geniune pleasure to be with. Fantastic GFE - only gripe is I should have booked her for 2 hours!!! Thank you Brooke - you are one amazing woman x

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Gareth on 14/12/2015

To Book Brooke call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Gabriella

Just wow!!!!!!!

Duration: 2 Hours
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 9

By Danny 😈 member on 14/12/2015

To Book Gabriella call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Gabriella

Amazing girl xx. Will be back for more x

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By John on 08/12/2015

To Book Gabriella call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Nina

Wow! I opened the door to be greeted with Nina's wonderful, warm smile. Made me feel at ease straight away with her bubbly personality. Nina is a beautiful woman with a fantastic body and boy does she know how to use it. A truly unforgettable 1 hour that took my breath away. She is a credit to Bohemia. Thanks Nina - you are fantastic x x

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Gareth on 06/12/2015

To Book Nina call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

scarlett

Got to be seen to be believed. Hottest girl in Derby! She'll keep me cumming back for more, loads more... I've been on Call Girls Confidential sweetie and joined as a member thanks for the heads up, thanks for the head too babe

Duration: 2 Hours
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Ed on 03/12/2015

To Book scarlett call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

scarlett

A truly wonderful 1 hour outcall from the stunning Scarlett. Made me feel at ease straight away with her easy going personality. Scarlett is a beautiful woman and my only complaint was the hour went too dam quick!!! Thank you Scarlett - you are amazing.

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Gareth on 29/11/2015

To Book scarlett call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Sapphire

Smart lady and very classy with a really naughty streak - wild and wet Hot sexy babe with just about everything on offer Still messing with my head!!! Never been into writing reviews but just had to get it if my mind! She's a classy well spoken lady but don't let that fool you she's up for it and hot as hell.

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By G. on 23/11/2015

To Book Sapphire call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Sapphire

No complaints! Sapphire has a natural attractive friendly personality and is warm, sexy and gorgeous.

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Richard on 23/11/2015

To Book Sapphire call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Sasha

Stunner. Loved my time with Sash will be back for more. First time with her but used the agency a couple of times. The apartment is easy to find and perfectly clean which makes a change. It nice to be offered a drink although I didn't bother - couldn't wait to get down to business and Sasha was well up for it. She was hot and horney right from the start and when the action was over she was a good laugh as well - obviously I'll be back but away for the next 2 weeks. Don't go anywhere sweetheart I'll be back xxx Todd x

Duration: 2 Hours
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 9
Attractiveness: 10

By Todd members on 22/11/2015

To Book Sasha call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Jade

Perfect Enough said!!!

Duration: 45 Minutes
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 8
Attractiveness: 9

By Mac on 13/11/2015

To Book Jade call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

scarlett

Stunner - recommended, highly recommended babe of the highest order x

Duration: 1.5 Hours
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 9
Attractiveness: 9

By Justin on 12/11/2015

To Book scarlett call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Jasmine

Can't wait to see you again.

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 7
Attractiveness: 7

By Marcus on 12/11/2015

To Book Jasmine call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Jasmine

On time and looking stunning. Nothing too much trouble and extended for extra fun. She told me she was new to Agency but she was amazing to spend time with. Tjanks sweetie you were special xxx

Duration: 3 Hours
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 2
Attractiveness: 4

By Zen on 12/11/2015

To Book Jasmine call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Jasmine

very surprised she was so attractive and a nice personality to match. Jasmine provided all services i needed i left a very happy chap. Thank you Jasmine x

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By adam on 12/11/2015

To Book Jasmine call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Emily

What a brilliant experience!!! I found out I had won the prize for October and couldn't believe it. I've left a review for 2 girls because I had such an amazing time... I assumed it would be a ploy to get more reviews and never thought anyone would actually win it. Caitlin emailed me with the news and offered me an Incall appointment or for one at home. I opted for an Incall and booked for today. She still wouldn't tell me who I would be seeing so imagine my surprise when Sapphire and Emily were both there to meet me. It was utterly amazing both ladies were georgeous and totally into each other straight away. When I joined in they were brilliant. It was the best experience I have had and I can't believe my luck. I will defo be back for more and I will defo be doing the duo thing again. The girls were amazing. Thanks to you both for a brilliant time. Terry xxx

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Terry on 11/11/2015

To Book Emily call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Sapphire

Unbelievable!! I couldn't believe I had won the Members review prize. I assumed it would be a ploy to get more reviews and never thought anyone would actually win it. Caitlin emailed me with the news and offered me an Incall appointment or for one at home. I opted for an Incall and booked for today. She still wouldn't tell me who I would be seeing so imagine my surprise when Sapphire and Emily were both there to meet me. It was utterly amazing both ladies were georgeous and totally into each other straight away. When I joined in they were brilliant. It was the best experience I have had and I can't believe my luck. I will defo be back for more and I will defo be doing the duo thing again. The girls were amazing. Thanks to you both for a brilliant time. Terry xxx

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Terry on 11/11/2015

To Book Sapphire call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Jasmine

Perfect end to a stressful day babe x

Duration: 1.5 Hours
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 6
Attractiveness: 6

By Dan on 10/11/2015

To Book Jasmine call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

scarlett

Took my breath away the minute I saw her I couldn't keep my hands off her and she seemed really up for it to. I have seen her twice but didn't leave a review last time. She told me off and then showed me how much she would appreciate it if I did. So here it is and thanks for a great tiem. And the apartment is good to really quiet and private, last time was at my place but going to the apartment made it even better. Thanks babe see you on Tuesday Brad xxx

Duration: 2 Hours
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Bradley MEMBER on 09/11/2015

To Book scarlett call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Milan

Milan is hands down one of the most beautiful women i have ever had the chance to spend time with. This escort left me walking away from my booking extremely happy i honestly couldnt ask for more.

Duration: 1.5 Hours
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 8
Attractiveness: 9

By Chris on 03/11/2015

To Book Milan call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Jasmine

The time i had with jasmine was incredible, she is as beautiful as full figured as she looks on her pictures and one of the nicest and most polite women i have ever met also she was incredibly easy to converse with.

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 9
Attractiveness: 10

By William on 01/11/2015

To Book Jasmine call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

scarlett

Lovely, warm, sexy, friendly girl. A pleasure to meet.

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Richard on 24/10/2015

To Book scarlett call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

scarlett

Very Attractive girl, offered a full soft gfe. Opened the door in a little black dress and heels, will be coming back for more. Thanks, Dave x

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By dave on 16/10/2015

To Book scarlett call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Nina

Nina is an exotic very good looking lady, she arrived attractively dressed and was attentive and sexy throughout the meet. Will be very pleased to invite her again.

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Richard on 10/10/2015

To Book Nina call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Ramarni

You took me all the babe!!! Luv ya xxx

Duration: 45 Minutes
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 9

By Sesh on 09/10/2015

To Book Ramarni call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Brooke

Brooke is even more beautiful in the flesh compared to her pictures, even better she is one of the easiest people to get along with i have ever met i will be definitely be returning for another booking with Brooke.

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 9

By Joe on 05/10/2015

To Book Brooke call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Sapphire

Sapphire is one of the most beautiful ladies i have ever met, i had a wonderful time indulging in her company and she is extremely easy to get along with which made for a great booking!

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 8
Attractiveness: 10

By Harry on 02/10/2015

To Book Sapphire call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Maddison

Maddison is one of the most beautiful women i have ever come across in my life and my booking with her was incredible.

Duration: 2 Hours
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 9
Attractiveness: 10

By Joshua on 01/10/2015

To Book Maddison call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Sapphire

What a night thanks babe

Duration: 2 Hours
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 9
Attractiveness: 9

By Bill on 17/09/2015

To Book Sapphire call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Aimee

Had a great time with a stunning girl The apartment was quiet and really nice thanks Aimee

Duration: 2 Hours
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Luke on 07/09/2015

To Book Aimee call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Sapphire

Wish I would have booked longer. Stunning girl! very classy and intelligent. Thanks Ian xx

Duration: 45 Minutes
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 9
Attractiveness: 9

By Ian on 01/09/2015

To Book Sapphire call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Demi-Leigh

Really sexy lady x

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 8
Attractiveness: 9

By Mike on 18/08/2015

To Book Demi-Leigh call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Brooke

Smoking!!!

Duration: 1.5 Hours
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Gary on 15/08/2015

To Book Brooke call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Maddison

Beautiful girl!! Will be back for more x

Duration: 3 Hours
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 8
Attractiveness: 8

By Billy on 19/07/2015

To Book Maddison call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Demi-Leigh

Racey lady. Really hot and very very friendly

Duration: 2 Hours
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 7
Attractiveness: 9

By Pete on 17/07/2015

To Book Demi-Leigh call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Stephanie

Blew my mind and everything else!!!!

Duration: 2 Hours
Type of Booking: incall
Level of Service: 10
Attractiveness: 10

By Brian on 17/07/2015

To Book Stephanie call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Ella

Really georgeous girl cant wait to do it all again

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 9
Attractiveness: 7

By Fabio Sperling on 18/04/2015

To Book Ella call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Kady

I had a really great time with Katie when I was last in Nottingham! I stayed at the De Vere hotel and she came to have dinner with me and then came up to my room. Will book again when I am next in the city! I also wrote a review of her on punternet.

Duration: 4 Hours
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 9
Attractiveness: 9

By John on 04/03/2015

To Book Kady call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Ashleigh

What can I say, Ashley is just amazing. I had a really great time with her, as she has such a good sense of humour and of course an amazing body. Hope she is available next time I book!

Duration: 1.5 Hours
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 9
Attractiveness: 7

By Sam on 13/02/2015

To Book Ashleigh call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Ella

Fantastic girl... Thank you... Best hour in my life :)

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 9
Attractiveness: 8

By Matt on 05/10/2014

To Book Ella call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Bailey

Great receptionist, Francesca arrived on time smiling and looking drop dead gorgeous I know I cant go into detail so I just want everyone to know this girl is better in the flesh and this agency is the top of my list for the Midlands from now on, thank y

Duration: 1 Hour
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 9
Attractiveness: 9

By Grant on 21/04/2014

To Book Bailey call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Bailey

Had the night of my life with this young lady. Booked her for an over night and it is definitely the best night I have had for a very long time. Definitely will be back again

Duration: Overnight
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 9
Attractiveness: 8

By Matt on 29/01/2014

To Book Bailey call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068

Sapphire

Amazing girl 8-) xxx

Duration: 45 Minutes
Type of Booking: outcall
Level of Service: 1
Attractiveness: 1

By lloyd on 28/01/1996

To Book Sapphire call 0115 779 3384 or 07802 823068